تنزيلات منتصف الموسم - خصم يصل إلى 40٪

جودة مفصل

Amelie et Sophie هي ماركة أزياء أطفال فاخرة وفريدة من نوعها تركز على أعلى مستويات الجودة قبل كل شيء.

بصفتها بيتًا صغيرًا للأزياء الراقية ، تعبر العلامة التجارية عن نفسها من خلال مزيج من أفخم الأقمشة الطبيعية والاهتمام التام بالتفاصيل.

كل قطعة مصنوعة يدويًا بدقة من أجود أنواع الحرير والصوف والكشمير والقطن والكتان وغيرها. يأتي الكشمير من أفضل المصانع في إيطاليا ، مثل لورو بيانا وكولومبو. يتم إنتاج الحرير من قبل مصنع الحرير البريطاني الذي يستخدمه متحف فيكتوريا وألبرت والأكاديمية الملكية للفنون و The Tate في لندن بالمملكة المتحدة.

لا تهتم Amelie et Sophie بمنتجاتها فحسب ، بل تهتم أيضًا بعملية الإنشاء. قطعنا مصنوعة يدويًا في وارسو ، بولندا ، وفقًا لأعلى معايير الحرفية. نقدم ملابس مناسبة للمناسبات الخاصة وكذلك الحياة اليومية. نحن العلامة التجارية الأولى والوحيدة الفاخرة لملابس الأطفال الراقية في بولندا.

نحن نحترم عملائنا ولهذا لا نقدم لهم أقل من الجودة المتميزة! نحن نجمع بين الجودة والراحة مع جاذبية أنيقة وراقية وخالدة. نحن نحب الموضة الأنيقة والبسيطة. بالاعتماد على هويتها الفاخرة ، تواصل العلامة التجارية تطوير أسلوبها من خلال القصات التي تظل بسيطة وساحرة ، ولكنها مغمورة في الإلهام "الأنثوي والرومانسي" في الخمسينيات.

نحن نحب الأناقة الكلاسيكية المستوحاة من أيقونات مثل أودري هيبورن أو جريس كيلي أو لورين باكال أو جاكي كينيدي. نجحت Amelie et Sophie في وضع علامتها التجارية في عالم أزياء الأطفال بفضل الأسلوب الكلاسيكي الأنثوي والرومانسي الذي لا تشوبه شائبة دائمًا للفتيات الصغيرات. تحب العلامة البهجة التي تظهر من خلال البلوزات الحريرية ، والفساتين على شكل حرف A ، والسترات البالونية ، والفساتين التونيك ، والمعاطف الجميلة ، والقمصان القطنية والخطوط الإمبراطورية - مظهر انسيابي ولكن أنثوي تشتهر به العلامة التجارية.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal 0.00EUR
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Bespoke Quality

Amelie et Sophie is a unique, luxury children fashion brand that focuses on the highest quality above all.

As a little house of couture, the brand expresses itself through a combination of most luxurious natural fabrics and impeccable attention to details.

Each piece is meticulously handmade from the highest quality silk, wool, cashmere, cotton, linen and others. Cashmere comes from the best factories in Italy, such as Loro Piana and Colombo. Silk is produced by the British silk factory used by The Victoria and Albert Museum, The Royal Academy of Arts and The Tate in London, UK.

Amelie et Sophie cares not only for their products but also about the creation process. Our pieces are handmade in Warsaw, Poland, following the highest standards of craftsmanship. We present clothing that is suitable for special occasions as well as everyday life. We are the first and only luxury high-end childrenswear brand in Poland.

We respect our clients and for that we give them nothing less than outstanding quality! We unite quality and comfort with an elegant, classy and timeless appeal. We love chic yet simple fashion. Drawing on its luxury identity, the brand continues to develop its style with cuts that remain simple and charming, but immersed in 50’s’ “feminine and romantic” inspiration.

 We love epitomized classic elegance inspired by the icons such as Audrey Hepburn, Grace Kelly, Lauren Bacall or Jackie Kennedy. Amelie et Sophie succeeded to position its brand in the children’s fashion world thanks to always impeccable classic feminine and romantic style for little girls. The brand loves effortless glamour shown through silk blouses, A-line shaped dresses, balloon jackets, tunic dresses, beautifully cut coats, cotton shirts and empire lines – fluid but feminine look that the brand is famous for.

 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal 0.00EUR
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/preorder-now.liquid